Phone : 0471-2324951 0471-2325071 Tele FAX:0471-2324951 email: celsgd@gmail.com website: <u>www.celsgd.com</u>

No. E22/101/2013/CE/LSGD

Dated : 22.11.2017

<u>CERTIFICATE</u>

This is to certify that the following incumbents had attended the hearing held on 22.11.2017 at Office the Chief Engineer, Local Self Government Department, Thiruvananthapuram regarding the corrections in the Seniority List of First Grade Overseers both in Diploma & Certificate Holders.

<u>LIST</u>

Sl. No	Name	Office
1	Souda N	LSGD Sub Division
		Wandoor BP,
		Malappuram.
2	Beena I C	Irinjalakkudy Municipality
		Kottayam
3	Shijukumar S S	LSGD Section-Chirayinkeezhu GP
		Chirayinkeezhu BP
	· ·	Thiruvananthapuram
4	Divya V S	LSGD Section
		Malayalappuzha / Mylapra GP
	· · ·	Konni BP, Pathanamthitta
5	K E George	LSGD Section
	· · ·	Muliar / Karadka GP
		Karadka BP, Kasaragod
6	K K Koyatti	Koduvally Municipality
		Kozhikkode
7	Mohammed K Karuvachalil	LSGD Section-Thamarassery GP
		Koduvally BP
		Kozhikkode
8	Jolly K V	Koyilandi Municipality
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Kozhikkode.
9	Sindhu V S	LSGD Sub Division
		Puzhakkal BP
		Thrissur
10	Sheela S	LSGD Section-Pulimath GP
		Kilimanoor BP
		Thiruvananthapuram.

11	Johnpaul	LSGD Section-Nellikkuzhy GP Kothamangalam BP Ernakulam
12	Gopalakrishnan M P	Cochin Corporation
13	P Jayaprakash	LSGD Sub Division Muthukulam BP Alappuzha
14	G Vijayakrishnan	LSGD Section Kunnanthanam/ Kaviyoor GP Mallappally GP, Pathanamthitta
15	K M Philipose	LSGD Section-Munnar GP Devikulam BP, Idukki
16	Rajesh D Nair	LSGD Section-Meenanchil GP Lalam BP, Kottayam
17	Anil Kumar M T	Thalassery Municipality
18	Biju P S	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation

Chief Engineer

P 1798